Countries that we currently do not ship to

Updated: July 22, 2020



We normally ship to all countries in the world except for: 

North Korea, Syria, Cuba, Iran and Crimea.


Due to Covid-19 we also do not currently ship to:

American Samoa, Angola, Argentina, Azerbaijan, Bermuda, Bolivia, Botswana, Brunei, Cameroon, Cayman Islands, Chad, Chile, Colombia, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curacao, Dem. Rep. Of Congo, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Fiji, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gambia, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Iraq, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Kiribati, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi,  Mauritania, Mauritius, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, New Caledonia, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Rep. Of Congo, Rwanda, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Sudan,  Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Tonga, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Uganda, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

As of July 22, 2020 this list is current.


The country list is subject to change

As regulations and policies for countries and carriers change because of Covid-19 the list above will change too, so if we do not ship to your country now, chances are that we will start shipping to you again in the future. 

We recently have started shipping to Bahrain, Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Curacao, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Ghana, Grenada, Guinea Bissau, Kenya, Lebanon, Lesotho, Maldives, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Pakistan, The Philippines, Qatar, Sri Lanka, St. Martin, Suriname, Swaziland (Eswatini), Zambia.

Do you want to ask if we ship to your country? 

Welcome to e-mail us here.